Request a Quote

[email protected]

mines in midlands zimbabwe

The Midlands Province is located in the central part of Zimbabwe and includes the following towns Gweru the provincial capital Kwekwe Shurugwi Zvishavane Mberengwa and Mvuma which are predominantly mining towns and includes Gokwe North and Gokwe South Districts which are also surrounded by mining activities see figure 1 below

Online inquiry Online Message